Vacation rentals in Sweden

Dalsland mot Kanarieöarna

Exchange this fresh cabin with 5 beds in Bengtsfors, Dalsland

NOTE: If you want to make a vacation exchange you should insert an own ad and let our system find objects that you could be interested in and that also could be interested to swap with you! This ad is only here to show you one of these objects.

Vår/sommar/höstvecka mot novembervecka på Kanarieöarna, helst v. 45.
Har en fint renoverad och modern stuga med 3 + 2 bäddar. Nära till bad/fiskesjö, båt ingår. Svamprik skog in på knuten.
Stugan ligger naturskönt på en gård med får och lamm.
Vi som bor på gården är mamma, pappa, dotter 19 år och son 17 år.
Jag (mamma) jobbar som förskollärare och min man jobbar på godisfabrik samt sköter om gården. Ridning och jakt är några av våra intressen. Jag pratar bra engelska och hyfsad tyska.
Har aldrig bytt boende förrut.

2413 other visitors have seen this ad (#11350)

Exchange today... before it's too late!

Send a vacation exchange inquiry or call the vacation exchanger Erik Stenegren at 0530- 62059 (073- 8001709).

This object has these conveniences:

  • TV or TV/video
  • Cooking possibilities
  • Microwave oven
  • Refrigerator/freezer
  • Shower and/or bathtub
  • WC
  • Garden
  • Outdoor sitting area
  • Barbecue possibilities
  • Electricity/water cost included
  • Smoking indoors is prohibited
  • Pets are not allowed

In the surrounding; distance to closest...

  • Grocery store (20 km)
  • Pharmacy (20 km)
  • Bank (20 km)
  • Restaurant (3 km)
  • Shops (20 km)
  • Liquor shop (20 km)
  • Night life (20 km)
  • Closest neighbour (Outside the door)
  • Forest (50 m)
  • Ocean (80 km)
  • Beach (80 km)
  • Lake (300 m)
  • Bathing place (300 m)
  • Canoe rentals (20 km)
  • Football/soccer field (20 km)
  • Mini golf (20 km)
  • Fishing (300 m)
  • Hiking trail (30 km)
  • Golf (40 km)
  • Horseback riding (7 km)
  • Train station (20 km)
  • Bus station (20 km)
  • Bus stop (3 km)

Also listed as: Rental

Desired weeks for exchange

Primary: 45, 46 [info]

Length of stay: 2 weeks

Desired location

Alt 1: Spain, Canarias, Gran Canaria/ Maspalomas

Alt 2: Spain, Canarias, Fuerteventura/ Corralejo

Alt 3: Spain, Canarias

Desired type of living, beds, etc

Type of living: Preferably a apartment

No. of beds: We are 2 persons

Experience: Our first exchange now

Always send a vacation exchange inquiry to confirm that a vacation exchange still is current, click here.

Vacation exchanger

Erik Stenegren
Västra Högen, Sand 2
66892 Ed
Phone: 0530- 62059
Cellular: 073- 8001709
Email: Send an exchange inquiry

Erik Stenegren is responsible for the entire content in this ad. The object has number 11350 and the ad is last updated 2019-07-21 17:07:18.

Send Exchange Inquiry
More objects for exchange

Vacation exchange! Insert an ad.

Exchange today... before it's too late!

Send a Vacation Exchange Inquiry

Or call the vacation exchanger Erik Stenegren at 0530- 62059 (073- 8001709).

Comments from some that have rented/exchanged

5 stars - Totally fantastic, top class! 2012-08-01 20:58:33 by Alexandra Axt

Kleine, aber sehr feine stuga; schönes, kinderfreundliches Grunstück, sehr nette Vermieter.

Rate this object (if you have rented/exchanged this object before)

Go back to the previous page or the Home page